Live
$CONGRESS
Official portrait of Shri Thanedar
Official portrait · Office of the Clerk
Member of the House

Shri Thanedar

DemocratMI-13· MichiganDemocrat
Post on X

Committees

  • Committee on Agriculture
  • Committee on Homeland Security
Reports on file
2
Trades read
3
Buys
1
Sells
2
Declared in 2026
$115K to $300K

“Declared in 2026” is the sum of the ranges declared on 2 trades filed that year. A range, not an exact amount.

Trades

Trades filed by Shri Thanedar3 on file · newest disclosure first
Apple Inc. - Common Stock7 wk agoSELLAAPL$100,001 to $250,000▲ +11.5%since filed
SELL (PARTIAL)

Shri Thanedar sold $100,001 to $250,000 of Apple Inc., a partial sale.

AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock[ST]

AAPL token since disclosure:up 11.5%$305.03 at the Aug 13 close to $340.09 now

Owner
Member
Traded
Jan 9, 2026
Disclosed
Aug 13, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 216 days after the trade.

Sits on: Committee on Agriculture, Committee on Homeland Security

Strategy Inc - Class A Common Stock7 wk agoSELLMSTR$15,001 to $50,000296 dto disclose
SELL

Shri Thanedar sold $15,001 to $50,000 of Strategy Inc.

MSTRStrategy Inc - Class A Common Stock[ST]
Owner
Member
Traded
Oct 21, 2025
Disclosed
Aug 13, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 296 days after the trade.

Sits on: Committee on Agriculture, Committee on Homeland Security

MicroStrategy Incorporated - Class A Common Stock1 yr agoBUYMSTR$15,001 to $50,000406 dto disclose
BUY

Shri Thanedar bought $15,001 to $50,000 of MicroStrategy Incorporated.

MSTRMicroStrategy Incorporated - Class A Common Stock[ST]
Owner
Member
Traded
Jul 1, 2024
Disclosed
Aug 11, 2025
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 406 days after the trade.

Sits on: Committee on Agriculture, Committee on Homeland Security

Overview

Trades by month of the trade
  • Buys
  • Sells
1
Show as a table
MonthBuysSells
Jul 202410
Aug 202400
Sep 202400
Oct 202400
Nov 202400
Dec 202400
Jan 202500
Feb 202500
Mar 202500
Apr 202500
May 202500
Jun 202500
Jul 202500
Aug 202500
Sep 202500
Oct 202501
Nov 202500
Dec 202500
Jan 202601

Whose account

  • Member3 trades · 100%

As declared in the Owner column of each report.

Source reports: 2 PDFs at the Clerk
Reports on file2 reports · latest first
  • Filed Aug 13, 2026 · #20033910Read, 2 tradesPDF
  • Filed Aug 11, 2025 · #20030869Read, 1 tradePDF

All Members