Live
$CONGRESS
Official portrait of Dan Crenshaw
Official portrait · Office of the Clerk
Member of the House

Dan Crenshaw

RepublicanTX-2· TexasRepublican
Post on X

Committees

  • Committee on Energy and Commerce
  • Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence
Reports on file
1
Trades read
8
Buys
2
Sells
6
Declared in 2026
$8,008 to $120K

“Declared in 2026” is the sum of the ranges declared on 8 trades filed that year. A range, not an exact amount.

Trades

Trades filed by Dan Crenshaw8 on file · newest disclosure first
Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock2 mo agoSELLGOOG$1,001 to $15,00045 dto disclose
SELL

Dan Crenshaw sold $1,001 to $15,000 of Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock.

GOOGAlphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock[ST]
Owner
Member
Traded
Jun 1, 2026
Disclosed
Jul 16, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 45 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Energy and Commerce, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock2 mo agoSELLAMZN$1,001 to $15,00045 dto disclose
SELL

Dan Crenshaw sold $1,001 to $15,000 of Amazon.com, Inc.

AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock[ST]
Owner
Member
Traded
Jun 1, 2026
Disclosed
Jul 16, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 45 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Energy and Commerce, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Apple Inc. - Common Stock2 mo agoSELLAAPL$1,001 to $15,000▲ +2.0%since filed
SELL

Dan Crenshaw sold $1,001 to $15,000 of Apple Inc.

AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock[ST]

AAPL token since disclosure:up 2.0%$333.41 at the Jul 16 close to $340.09 now

Owner
Member
Traded
Jun 1, 2026
Disclosed
Jul 16, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 45 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Energy and Commerce, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

FAS2 mo agoSELLFAS$1,001 to $15,00045 dto disclose
SELL

Dan Crenshaw sold $1,001 to $15,000 of FAS.

FAS[OT]
Owner
Member
Traded
Jun 1, 2026
Disclosed
Jul 16, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 45 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: FAS is an ETF but was no searchable as an asset for some reason

Sits on: Committee on Energy and Commerce, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock2 mo agoBUYMETAOptionsOn chain$1,001 to $15,00079 dto discloseCopy
BUY

Dan Crenshaw bought $1,001 to $15,000 of Meta Platforms, Inc. options.

METAMeta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock[OP]
Owner
Member
Traded
Apr 28, 2026
Disclosed
Jul 16, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 79 days after the trade.

Filer's description: 10 puts at $11.80

Sits on: Committee on Energy and Commerce, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Source PDF, filing 20035024Share this trade

They bought options. You can buy the stock.
Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock2 mo agoSELLMETAOptions$1,001 to $15,00072 dto disclose
SELL

Dan Crenshaw sold $1,001 to $15,000 of Meta Platforms, Inc. options.

METAMeta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock[OP]
Owner
Member
Traded
May 5, 2026
Disclosed
Jul 16, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 72 days after the trade.

Filer's description: 10 puts at $22.00

Sits on: Committee on Energy and Commerce, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock2 mo agoSELLMETA$1,001 to $15,00045 dto disclose
SELL

Dan Crenshaw sold $1,001 to $15,000 of Meta Platforms, Inc.

METAMeta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock[ST]
Owner
Member
Traded
Jun 1, 2026
Disclosed
Jul 16, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 45 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Energy and Commerce, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

United States 3x Oil Fund2 mo agoBUYUSOU$1,001 to $15,00045 dto disclose
BUY

Dan Crenshaw bought $1,001 to $15,000 of United States 3x Oil Fund.

USOUUnited States 3x Oil Fund[ST]
Owner
Member
Traded
Jun 1, 2026
Disclosed
Jul 16, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 45 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Energy and Commerce, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Overview

Trades by month of the trade
  • Buys
  • Sells
6
Show as a table
MonthBuysSells
Apr 202610
May 202601
Jun 202615

Whose account

  • Member8 trades · 100%

As declared in the Owner column of each report.

Source reports: 1 PDF at the Clerk
Reports on file1 report · latest first
  • Filed Jul 16, 2026 · #20035024Read, 8 tradesPDF

All Members