Live
$CONGRESS
U.S. Congress · Public disclosures

Copy trade Congress.

Members of Congress report their stock trades. We put every one of them on one page, and let you copy the ones you can buy on chain.

13,585
Trades on file
165
Members who traded
1,213
Reports read

Live recordSources checked 8 days ago. Latest report Sep 22, 2026.How we check

The feed

Newest disclosure first. Ranges as declared, each with its source PDF.

Refine: chamber, party, committee, stock
Register of disclosed trades13,585 trades
April McClain DelaneyDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Child · MD-6SELLPTC$1,001 to $15,00034 dto disclose
SELL (PARTIAL)

April McClain Delaney’s dependent child sold $1,001 to $15,000 of PTC Inc., a partial sale.

PTCPTC Inc. - Common Stock[ST]

April McClain DelaneyDemocratMD-6

Owner
Dependent child
Traded
Dec 2, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 5, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 34 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Agriculture, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

April McClain DelaneyDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Child · MD-6SELLPTC$1,001 to $15,00031 dto disclose
SELL (PARTIAL)

April McClain Delaney’s dependent child sold $1,001 to $15,000 of PTC Inc., a partial sale.

PTCPTC Inc. - Common Stock[ST]

April McClain DelaneyDemocratMD-6

Owner
Dependent child
Traded
Dec 5, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 5, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 31 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Agriculture, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

April McClain DelaneyDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Child · MD-6SELLPWR$1,001 to $15,00034 dto disclose
SELL (PARTIAL)

April McClain Delaney’s dependent child sold $1,001 to $15,000 of Quanta Services, Inc., a partial sale.

PWRQuanta Services, Inc. Common Stock[ST]

April McClain DelaneyDemocratMD-6

Owner
Dependent child
Traded
Dec 2, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 5, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 34 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Agriculture, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

April McClain DelaneyDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Child · MD-6SELLTDY$1,001 to $15,00034 dto disclose
SELL (PARTIAL)

April McClain Delaney’s dependent child sold $1,001 to $15,000 of Teledyne Technologies Incorporated, a partial sale.

TDYTeledyne Technologies Incorporated Common Stock[ST]

April McClain DelaneyDemocratMD-6

Owner
Dependent child
Traded
Dec 2, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 5, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 34 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Agriculture, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

April McClain DelaneyDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Child · MD-6BUYTSCO$1,001 to $15,00034 dto disclose
BUY

April McClain Delaney’s dependent child bought $1,001 to $15,000 of Tractor Supply Company.

TSCOTractor Supply Company - Common Stock[ST]

April McClain DelaneyDemocratMD-6

Owner
Dependent child
Traded
Dec 2, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 5, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 34 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Agriculture, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

April McClain DelaneyDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Child · MD-6BUYTSCO$1,001 to $15,00024 dto disclose
BUY

April McClain Delaney’s dependent child bought $1,001 to $15,000 of Tractor Supply Company.

TSCOTractor Supply Company - Common Stock[ST]

April McClain DelaneyDemocratMD-6

Owner
Dependent child
Traded
Dec 12, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 5, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 24 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Agriculture, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Virginia FoxxRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · NC-5BUYEFC$1,001 to $15,0006 dto disclose
BUY

Virginia Foxx bought $1,001 to $15,000 of Ellington Financial Inc.

EFCEllington Financial Inc. Common Stock[ST]

Virginia FoxxRepublicanNC-5

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 30, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 5, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 6 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Education and Workforce, Committee on Oversight and Government Reform, Committee on Rules

Ann WagnerRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · Joint · MO-2BUYFloyd County IN 4.00% 12/30/2031$100,001 to $250,00028 dto disclose
BUY

Ann Wagner (joint account) bought $100,001 to $250,000 of Floyd County IN 4.00% 12/30/2031.

Floyd County IN 4.00% 12/30/2031[GS]

Ann WagnerRepublicanMO-2

Owner
Joint
Traded
Dec 5, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Fidelity Trust

Disclosed 28 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Ann WagnerRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · Joint · MO-2BUYFremont IN Cmnty Schs Gen Oblig Bds 4.00% 1/15/2032$100,001 to $250,00028 dto disclose
BUY

Ann Wagner (joint account) bought $100,001 to $250,000 of Fremont IN Cmnty Schs Gen Oblig Bds 4.00% 1/15/2032.

Fremont IN Cmnty Schs Gen Oblig Bds 4.00% 1/15/2032[GS]

Ann WagnerRepublicanMO-2

Owner
Joint
Traded
Dec 5, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Fidelity Trust

Disclosed 28 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Ann WagnerRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · Joint · MO-2BUYLogan Rogersville MO Reorg No R 08 Sch 4.00% 3/1/2033$100,001 to $250,00029 dto disclose
BUY

Ann Wagner (joint account) bought $100,001 to $250,000 of Logan Rogersville MO Reorg No R 08 Sch 4.00% 3/1/2033.

Logan Rogersville MO Reorg No R 08 Sch 4.00% 3/1/2033[GS]

Ann WagnerRepublicanMO-2

Owner
Joint
Traded
Dec 4, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Fidelity Trust

Disclosed 29 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Ann WagnerRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · Joint · MO-2BUYTeays Valley OH 5.00% 12/1/2033$100,001 to $250,00015 dto disclose
BUY

Ann Wagner (joint account) bought $100,001 to $250,000 of Teays Valley OH 5.00% 12/1/2033.

Teays Valley OH 5.00% 12/1/2033[GS]

Ann WagnerRepublicanMO-2

Owner
Joint
Traded
Dec 18, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Fidelity Trust

Disclosed 15 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Donald S. Beyer, Jr.Dem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · VA-8SELLKing CNTY Wash Ltd 4.00% 12/1/32$15,001 to $50,00015 dto disclose
SELL

Donald S. Beyer, Jr. (joint account) sold $15,001 to $50,000 of King CNTY Wash Ltd 4.00% 12/1/32.

King CNTY Wash Ltd 4.00% 12/1/32[GS]

Donald S. Beyer, Jr.DemocratVA-8

Owner
Joint
Traded
Dec 18, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Stocks, Bonds, & Mutual Funds

Disclosed 15 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Bond reached maturity

Sits on: Joint Economic Committee, Committee on Ways and Means

Donald S. Beyer, Jr.Dem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · VA-8SELLMadison Conn GO BD 3.5% 12/18/25$50,001 to $100,00015 dto disclose
SELL

Donald S. Beyer, Jr. (joint account) sold $50,001 to $100,000 of Madison Conn GO BD 3.5% 12/18/25.

Madison Conn GO BD 3.5% 12/18/25[GS]

Donald S. Beyer, Jr.DemocratVA-8

Owner
Joint
Traded
Dec 18, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Stocks, Bonds, & Mutual Funds

Disclosed 15 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Bonds reached maturity

Sits on: Joint Economic Committee, Committee on Ways and Means

Donald S. Beyer, Jr.Dem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · VA-8SELLVirginia ST 4.00% 8/1/38$50,001 to $100,00023 dto disclose
SELL

Donald S. Beyer, Jr. (joint account) sold $50,001 to $100,000 of Virginia ST 4.00% 8/1/38.

Virginia ST 4.00% 8/1/38[GS]

Donald S. Beyer, Jr.DemocratVA-8

Owner
Joint
Traded
Dec 10, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Stocks, Bonds, & Mutual Funds

Disclosed 23 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Maturity 60,000 units

Sits on: Joint Economic Committee, Committee on Ways and Means

Lloyd DoggettDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · TX-37BUYKOReinvested$1,001 to $15,00018 dto disclose
BUY

Lloyd Doggett bought $1,001 to $15,000 of Coca-Cola Company, a dividend reinvestment.

KOCoca-Cola Company[ST]Dividend reinvestment

Lloyd DoggettDemocratTX-37

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 15, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 18 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Automatic reinvestment of dividends earned.

Sits on: Committee on the Budget, Joint Committee on Taxation, Committee on Ways and Means

Lloyd DoggettDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · TX-37BUYHDReinvested$1,001 to $15,00015 dto disclose
BUY

Lloyd Doggett bought $1,001 to $15,000 of Home Depot, Inc., a dividend reinvestment.

HDHome Depot, Inc.[ST]Dividend reinvestment

Lloyd DoggettDemocratTX-37

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 18, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 15 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Automatic reinvestment of dividends earned.

Sits on: Committee on the Budget, Joint Committee on Taxation, Committee on Ways and Means

Lloyd DoggettDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · TX-37BUYIBMReinvested$1,001 to $15,00021 dto disclose
BUY

Lloyd Doggett bought $1,001 to $15,000 of International Business Machines Corporation, a dividend reinvestment.

IBMInternational Business Machines Corporation Common Stock[ST]Dividend reinvestment

Lloyd DoggettDemocratTX-37

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 12, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 21 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Automatic reinvestment of dividends earned.

Sits on: Committee on the Budget, Joint Committee on Taxation, Committee on Ways and Means

Lloyd DoggettDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · TX-37BUYJNJReinvested$1,001 to $15,00024 dto disclose
BUY

Lloyd Doggett bought $1,001 to $15,000 of Johnson & Johnson, a dividend reinvestment.

JNJJohnson & Johnson Common Stock[ST]Dividend reinvestment

Lloyd DoggettDemocratTX-37

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 9, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 24 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Automatic reinvestment of dividends earned.

Sits on: Committee on the Budget, Joint Committee on Taxation, Committee on Ways and Means

Lloyd DoggettDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · TX-37BUYPPGReinvested$1,001 to $15,00021 dto disclose
BUY

Lloyd Doggett bought $1,001 to $15,000 of PPG Industries, Inc., a dividend reinvestment.

PPGPPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock[ST]Dividend reinvestment

Lloyd DoggettDemocratTX-37

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 12, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 21 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Automatic reinvestment of dividends earned.

Sits on: Committee on the Budget, Joint Committee on Taxation, Committee on Ways and Means

Jefferson ShreveRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · IN-6BUYJP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note$5,000,001 to $25,000,0003 dto disclose
BUY

Jefferson Shreve bought $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 of JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note.

JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note[CS]

Jefferson ShreveRepublicanIN-6

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 30, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Advisory Account holding Structured Notes

Disclosed 3 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Structured Note

Sits on: Committee on Appropriations

Jefferson ShreveRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · IN-6BUYJP Morgan 3-year one-time callable barrier note$5,000,001 to $25,000,0003 dto disclose
BUY

Jefferson Shreve bought $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 of JP Morgan 3-year one-time callable barrier note.

JP Morgan 3-year one-time callable barrier note[CS]

Jefferson ShreveRepublicanIN-6

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 30, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 2, 2026
Account
Advisory Account holding Structured Notes

Disclosed 3 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Structured Note

Sits on: Committee on Appropriations

Jefferson ShreveRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · IN-6BUYJP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note$5,000,001 to $25,000,0002 dto disclose
BUY

Jefferson Shreve bought $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 of JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note.

JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note[CS]

Jefferson ShreveRepublicanIN-6

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 30, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 1, 2026
Account
Advisory Account holding Structured Notes

Disclosed 2 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Structured Note

Sits on: Committee on Appropriations

Jefferson ShreveRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · IN-6BUYPrudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index$5,000,001 to $25,000,0003 dto disclose
BUY

Jefferson Shreve bought $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 of Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index.

Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index[VA]

Jefferson ShreveRepublicanIN-6

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 29, 2025
Disclosed
Jan 1, 2026
Account
Registered Index Linked Annuity (RILA)

Disclosed 3 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Buffered Index Annuity

Sits on: Committee on Appropriations

Jefferson ShreveRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · IN-6BUYJP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note$5,000,001 to $25,000,0001 dto disclose
BUY

Jefferson Shreve bought $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 of JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note.

JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note[CS]

Jefferson ShreveRepublicanIN-6

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 30, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 31, 2025
Account
Advisory Account holding Structured Notes

Disclosed 1 day after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Structured Note

Sits on: Committee on Appropriations

Jefferson ShreveRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · IN-6BUYPrudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 Index$5,000,001 to $25,000,0002 dto disclose
BUY

Jefferson Shreve bought $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 of Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 Index.

Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 Index[VA]

Jefferson ShreveRepublicanIN-6

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 29, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 31, 2025
Account
Registered Index Linked Annuity (RILA)

Disclosed 2 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Buffered Index Annuity

Sits on: Committee on Appropriations

Jefferson ShreveRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · IN-6BUYJP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note$5,000,001 to $25,000,0000 dto disclose
BUY

Jefferson Shreve bought $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 of JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note.

JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note[CS]

Jefferson ShreveRepublicanIN-6

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 30, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 30, 2025
Account
Advisory Account holding Structured Notes

Disclosed the day of the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Structured Note

Sits on: Committee on Appropriations

Jefferson ShreveRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · IN-6BUYPrudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rate$5,000,001 to $25,000,0001 dto disclose
BUY

Jefferson Shreve bought $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 of Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rate.

Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rate[VA]

Jefferson ShreveRepublicanIN-6

Owner
Member
Traded
Dec 29, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 30, 2025
Account
Registered Index Linked Annuity (RILA)

Disclosed 1 day after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Buffered Index Annuity

Sits on: Committee on Appropriations

Sheri BiggsRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · Spouse · SC-3BUYKKR Real Estate Select Trust Class UReinvested$1,001 to $15,00055 dto disclose
BUY

Sheri Biggs’s spouse bought $1,001 to $15,000 of KKR Real Estate Select Trust Class U, a dividend reinvestment.

KKR Real Estate Select Trust Class U[RS]Dividend reinvestment

Sheri BiggsRepublicanSC-3

Owner
Spouse
Traded
Nov 4, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
W.S.B Trust > UBS Financial Services 26

Disclosed 55 days after the trade.

Filer's description: Dividend reinvestment in a professionally managed account.

Sits on: Committee on Foreign Affairs, Committee on Homeland Security, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Sheri BiggsRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · Spouse · SC-3BUYOaktree Strategic Credit Fund Class SReinvested$1,001 to $15,00031 dto disclose
BUY

Sheri Biggs’s spouse bought $1,001 to $15,000 of Oaktree Strategic Credit Fund Class S, a dividend reinvestment.

Oaktree Strategic Credit Fund Class S[OT]Dividend reinvestment

Sheri BiggsRepublicanSC-3

Owner
Spouse
Traded
Nov 28, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
W.S.B Trust > UBS Financial Services 26

Disclosed 31 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: Dividend reinvestment in a professionally managed account, Business Development Company.

Sits on: Committee on Foreign Affairs, Committee on Homeland Security, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Sheri BiggsRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · Spouse · SC-3SELLUS Treasury Note 11/15/2025$1,001 to $15,00042 dto disclose
SELL

Sheri Biggs’s spouse sold $1,001 to $15,000 of US Treasury Note 11/15/2025.

US Treasury Note 11/15/2025[GS]

Sheri BiggsRepublicanSC-3

Owner
Spouse
Traded
Nov 17, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
W.S.B Trust > UBS Financial Services Inc 35

Disclosed 42 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Foreign Affairs, Committee on Homeland Security, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Sheri BiggsRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · Spouse · SC-3SELLUS Treasury Note 11/15/2025$1,001 to $15,00042 dto disclose
SELL

Sheri Biggs’s spouse sold $1,001 to $15,000 of US Treasury Note 11/15/2025.

US Treasury Note 11/15/2025[GS]

Sheri BiggsRepublicanSC-3

Owner
Spouse
Traded
Nov 17, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
W.S.B Trust > UBS Financial Services Inc 35

Disclosed 42 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Foreign Affairs, Committee on Homeland Security, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Sheri BiggsRep.Rep. · 9 mo ago · Spouse · SC-3SELLUS Treasury Note 11/15/2025$1,001 to $15,00042 dto disclose
SELL

Sheri Biggs’s spouse sold $1,001 to $15,000 of US Treasury Note 11/15/2025.

US Treasury Note 11/15/2025[GS]

Sheri BiggsRepublicanSC-3

Owner
Spouse
Traded
Nov 17, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
W.S.B Trust > UBS Financial Services Inc 35

Disclosed 42 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Foreign Affairs, Committee on Homeland Security, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Josh GottheimerDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · NJ-5SELLBHP$1,001 to $15,00040 dto disclose
SELL

Josh Gottheimer (joint account) sold $1,001 to $15,000 of BHP Group Limited.

BHPBHP Group Limited American Depositary Shares[ST]

Josh GottheimerDemocratNJ-5

Owner
Joint
Traded
Nov 19, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1

Disclosed 40 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Josh GottheimerDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · NJ-5BUYCSW$1,001 to $15,00042 dto disclose
BUY

Josh Gottheimer (joint account) bought $1,001 to $15,000 of CSW Industrials, Inc.

CSWCSW Industrials, Inc. Common Stock[ST]

Josh GottheimerDemocratNJ-5

Owner
Joint
Traded
Nov 17, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1

Disclosed 42 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Josh GottheimerDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · NJ-5SELLDASTY$1,001 to $15,00038 dto disclose
SELL (PARTIAL)

Josh Gottheimer (joint account) sold $1,001 to $15,000 of DASSAULT SYSTEMES SA, a partial sale.

DASTYDASSAULT SYSTEMES SA ADR[ST]

Josh GottheimerDemocratNJ-5

Owner
Joint
Traded
Nov 21, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1

Disclosed 38 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Josh GottheimerDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · NJ-5SELLEW$1,001 to $15,00040 dto disclose
SELL

Josh Gottheimer (joint account) sold $1,001 to $15,000 of Edwards Lifesciences Corporation.

EWEdwards Lifesciences Corporation Common Stock[ST]

Josh GottheimerDemocratNJ-5

Owner
Joint
Traded
Nov 19, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1

Disclosed 40 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Josh GottheimerDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · NJ-5SELLFIS$15,001 to $50,00040 dto disclose
SELL

Josh Gottheimer (joint account) sold $15,001 to $50,000 of Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.

FISFidelity National Information Services, Inc. Common Stock[ST]

Josh GottheimerDemocratNJ-5

Owner
Joint
Traded
Nov 19, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1

Disclosed 40 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Josh GottheimerDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · NJ-5SELLHD$1,001 to $15,00040 dto disclose
SELL

Josh Gottheimer (joint account) sold $1,001 to $15,000 of Home Depot, Inc.

HDHome Depot, Inc.[ST]

Josh GottheimerDemocratNJ-5

Owner
Joint
Traded
Nov 19, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1

Disclosed 40 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Josh GottheimerDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · NJ-5SELLHUBS$1,001 to $15,00040 dto disclose
SELL

Josh Gottheimer (joint account) sold $1,001 to $15,000 of HubSpot, Inc.

HUBSHubSpot, Inc. Common Stock[ST]

Josh GottheimerDemocratNJ-5

Owner
Joint
Traded
Nov 19, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1

Disclosed 40 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Josh GottheimerDem.Dem. · 9 mo ago · Joint · NJ-5SELLKKR$1,001 to $15,00040 dto disclose
SELL

Josh Gottheimer (joint account) sold $1,001 to $15,000 of KKR & Co. Inc.

KKRKKR & Co. Inc. Common Stock[ST]

Josh GottheimerDemocratNJ-5

Owner
Joint
Traded
Nov 19, 2025
Disclosed
Dec 29, 2025
Account
Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1

Disclosed 40 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

$CONGRESS

Not launched yet
  • Copy is open to every wallet for now. Once the coin launches, holding it is what keeps the Copy button on. The feed stays free and the same for everyone.
  • No fee on copied trades. Copy sends your own transaction to the Uniswap Universal Router. The site never touches your funds.
  • Not a share of anything. No revenue, no dividend, no vote. Not investment advice.

The coin does not exist yet.

Until it launches, Copy works for any connected wallet. There is no presale and no address to send anything to. Any contract that claims to be $CONGRESS before this panel shows one is not ours.